Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westheimer & Dunvale

1 rating

Worst haircut ever . I was their regular customer but from now I won?t go there in this location. I had my haircut and done beard too . I think her name is Lisa , Vietnami women . She did my haircut and was the worst haircut ever and same was the condition of my beard . ???

5 rating

Made me get full 360 waves

1 rating

All the people who normally cut my hair are gone. The persons there now give a bad attitude & are unprofessional.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

1
Suman K. | March 14, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut ever . I was their regular customer but from now I won?t go there in this location. I "

5
Daemon M. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Made me get full 360 waves"

1
Kevin A. | February 26, 2019 Google

"All the people who normally cut my hair are gone. The persons there now give a bad attitude & are un"

1
Dat B. | February 20, 2019 Google

"Grew my Afro out for years went in here a few months ago and some little Chinese woman literally cut"

2
Calvin D. | February 19, 2019 Google

"If you looking for a fresh cut then this is not the place ???? Especially if you got waves. They wen"

5
Marco A. | February 9, 2019 Facebook

"A good place for a good haircut"

5
PRD E. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Mariceli was the best hairstylist I?ve ever had the pleasure to get my haircut from. She was friendl"

5
PRD E. | January 30, 2019 Google

"Mariceli was the best hairstylist I?ve ever had the pleasure to get my haircut from. She was friendl"

1
Zach K. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut of my life"

4
Ramon M. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Great place"