Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westheimer & Dunvale

5 rating

Kim did a great job. Very nice person. I would highly recommend her to cut your hair

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut gemika is the best I give Sports Clips 5 stars

5 rating

Perfect

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Jamie T. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Kim did a great job. Very nice person. I would highly recommend her to cut your hair"

5
Rufus T. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a haircut gemika is the best I give Sports Clips 5 stars"

5
Danny D. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Perfect"

1
Charles B. | August 19, 2020 Google

" Worst Sports Clips in Houston!!! Avoid it like the plague. I signed in and they took forever to cut"

5
Mathew P. | July 27, 2020 Google

" Very friendly service. Employees wore masks. Ms. Kim was very nice to talk to and cut my hair to my"

5
Richard D. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Very sterile and professional. Greeted with a smile. I made appointment online. Recommended for all"

1
whitelightgun 1. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Didn't get the haifstyle I wanted, wasn't even what i asked at all!!!"

5
Ali P. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Excellent haircut and customer service! Owner really tries to make you feel valued as a customer. Th"

5
Nkg 6. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Always super friendly and does an amazing job"

1
Blake D. | January 6, 2020 Google

"This was the worst haircut I have ever had. I wish there was a way to rate the Stylists instead of j"