Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westheimer & Dunvale

5 rating

Very sterile and professional. Greeted with a smile. I made appointment online. Recommended for all quicker service.

1 rating
  • 02/17/20
  • whitelightgun 1. Google

Didn't get the haifstyle I wanted, wasn't even what i asked at all!!!

5 rating

Excellent haircut and customer service! Owner really tries to make you feel valued as a customer. Thank you!

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Richard D. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Very sterile and professional. Greeted with a smile. I made appointment online. Recommended for all"

1
whitelightgun 1. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Didn't get the haifstyle I wanted, wasn't even what i asked at all!!!"

5
Ali P. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Excellent haircut and customer service! Owner really tries to make you feel valued as a customer. Th"

5
Nkg 6. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Always super friendly and does an amazing job"

1
Blake D. | January 6, 2020 Google

"This was the worst haircut I have ever had. I wish there was a way to rate the Stylists instead of j"

5
Kashaf M. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Great haircut!"

5
Hector C. | December 16, 2019 Google

"I stop by this location and get a high fade when I'm in the area. I like the scalp massages, hot fac"

5
Cristian V. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Great service and outstanding haircut and client service"

5
Patel V. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Best haircut near my place"

1
Onel K. | October 14, 2019 Google

"I usually go to this place to cut my hair, so far it was alright and to the expected, but not today."