Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westheimer & Dunvale

5 rating

Amazing service

5 rating

Friendly staff, I have alwaysbreceived a great hair cut.

5 rating

I love my stylist

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
David M. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Amazing service"

5
John J. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, I have alwaysbreceived a great hair cut."

5
APH | April 5, 2019 Google

"I love my stylist"

1
Suman K. | March 14, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut ever . I was their regular customer but from now I won?t go there in this location. I "

5
Daemon M. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Made me get full 360 waves"

1
Kevin A. | February 26, 2019 Google

"All the people who normally cut my hair are gone. The persons there now give a bad attitude & are un"

1
Dat B. | February 20, 2019 Google

"Grew my Afro out for years went in here a few months ago and some little Chinese woman literally cut"

2
Calvin D. | February 19, 2019 Google

"If you looking for a fresh cut then this is not the place ???? Especially if you got waves. They wen"

5
Marco A. | February 9, 2019 Facebook

"A good place for a good haircut"

5
PRD E. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Mariceli was the best hairstylist I?ve ever had the pleasure to get my haircut from. She was friendl"