Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westheimer & Dunvale

5 rating

Great service and outstanding haircut and client service

5 rating

Best haircut near my place

1 rating

I usually go to this place to cut my hair, so far it was alright and to the expected, but not today. It was unpleasant experience for me today as the lady that was cutting my hair was often unprofessional, rude and arrogant at times and not listening to me how I want my hair done. Messed up, end up paying $30 for nothing. I have to find a new place now.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Cristian V. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Great service and outstanding haircut and client service"

5
Patel V. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Best haircut near my place"

1
Onel K. | October 14, 2019 Google

"I usually go to this place to cut my hair, so far it was alright and to the expected, but not today."

5
Robert G. | October 5, 2019 Google

"I drive from Baytown for Soraya and am the nicest guy in the world for the next week! Thanks for giv"

1
Yu?a Y. | October 4, 2019 Google

"I am embarrased to put my photo on here. If you wanna pay $30 and get a messed up hair cut, go ahead"

1
Jay C. | September 20, 2019 Google

"My wife got a haircut for the first time at sports clips and she still got charged for getting her h"

5
brent b. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Went here a year ago and had a bad experience. But since July, the new management has hired the righ"

1
Keith V. | July 20, 2019 Google

"I did not go there it was nobody there when I went by"

1
Javier D. | July 20, 2019 Google

"I am so mad!!! I went in Friday July 19 and received the worst haircut ever. I will never in my life"

1
Kevin A. | June 29, 2019 Google

"All the people who normally cut my hair are gone. The persons there now give a bad attitude & are un"